Skip to Content

Contributors to ATI Standard Procurement

List of members of the six contributing campuses and the Chancellor's Office.


Campus Person Title
CSU Cal Poly Pomona Carol (Heins) Gonzales Associate CIO, I&IT Services Accessible Technology Coordinator
CSU Channel Islands Cathy Strauch Buyer III Lead/Technical Contract Specialist
CSU Fresno Tom Siechert ATI Procurement Program Manager CSU Accessible Technology Network (CSU ATN)
CSU Humboldt Kevin O'Brien Director Student Access Services
CSU Sacramento/CO Dawn Futrell Accessible Technology Specialist CSU Accessible Technology Network (CSU ATN)
CSU San Francisco Bill Grubaugh ADA Compliance Analyst
Office of the Chancellor Cheryl Pruitt Director, Accessible Technology Initiative CSU