Skip to Content


Campus Contributors

Campus Person Title
CSU Channel Islands Daniel Martinez Web Supervisor
CSU Cal Poly, SLO Mary Shaffer EIT Policy and Compliance Officer
CSU Cal Poly, SLO John Lee Assistive Technology Specialist
CSU Northridge Jim Macaluso Associate Director, NCOD
CSU Northridge Sandra Caesar  
CSU Northridge Sue Cullen Program Manager Universal Design Center, Accessible Technology Initiative, Executive Sponsor Designee
CSU Sacramento Cryssel Vera Instructional Materials Specialist, Technology Learning Center Coordinator
CSU Sonoma Abbe Altman Retired
Chancellor's Office Cheryl Pruitt Director, Accessible Technology Initiative CSU
Chancellor's Office Dawn Futrell Accessible Technology Specialist, CSU Accessible Technology Network (CSU ATN)
Chancellor's Office Mark Turner  


Top of Page