Skip to Content


Campus Executive Sponsors


Each Campus President and the Chancellor will appoint an Executive Sponsor to guide the ATI implementation at their institution.

Campus Name Title Email
Bakersfield Thomas Wallace Vice President, Student Affairs twallace4@csub.edu
Bakersfield Marcus Brown Director of Equity, Inclusion, and Compliance, Office of the President mbrown59@csub.edu
Channel Islands Peter Mosinskis Director of IT Strategy Peter.Mosinskis@csuci.edu
Chico Mike Schilling Vice Provost Information Resources/CIO, Executive Sponsor mlschilling@csuchico.edu
Chico Calandrella Drew Vice President of Student Affairs dcalandrella@csuchico.edu 
Dominguez Hills Chris Manriquez Chief Information Technology Officer cmanriquez@csudh.edu
Dominguez Hills Michael Spagna Vice President for Academic Affairs mspagna@csudh.edu
East Bay Dr. Jake Hornsby Chief Information Officer jake.hornsby@csueastbay.edu
East Bay Nyassa Love Associate Vice President, Risk Management nyassa.love@csueastbay.edu
Fresno Orlando Leon Chief Information Officer oleon@csufresno.edu
Fullerton Amir Dabirian Chief Information Officer adabirian@fullerton.edu
Humboldt Bethany Rizzardi
Chief Information Officer Director bethany@humboldt.edu
Long Beach Min Yao Vice President, Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Services min.yao@csulb.edu
Los Angeles Nancy McQueen Associate Vice President for Faculty Affairs nmcquee@calstatela.edu
Los Angeles Tosha Phan Associate VP for ITS tosha.pham@calstatela.edu
Maritime Academy Julianne Tolson Chief Information Officer jtolson@csum.edu
Monterey Bay Chip Lenno Chief Information Officer clenno@csumb.edu
Northridge Ranjit Philip Interim Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer ranjit.philip@csun.edu
Pomona John McGuthry Chief Information Officer jwmcguthry@csupomona.edu
Sacramento Mark Hendricks Interim Chief Information Officer of Information Resources & Technology hendricks@csus.edu
San Bernardino Samuel Sudhakar Vice President, IT and Chief Information Office ssudhakar@csusb.edu
San Bernardino Brian Haynes Vice President, Student Affairs bhaynes@csusb.edu
San Diego Jerry Sheehan Chief Information Officer jjsheehan@sdsu.edu
San Francisco Eugene Chelberg Associate VP, Student Affairs chelberg@sfsu.edu
San Jose State Bob Lim Vice President for Information Technology and CIO bob.lim@sjsu.edu
San Jose State Carl Kemnitz Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs carl.kemnitz@sjsu.edu
San Luis Obispo BIll Britton Interim Chief Information Officer bibritto@calpoly.edu
San Marcos Kevin Morningstar Dean & Chief Information Officer Instructional & Information Technology Services (IITS) kmorningstar@csusm.edu
Sonoma Deborah Roberts Interim AVP Faculty Affairs/Chief Research Officer robertde@sonoma.edu
Sonoma Sandra Ayala Assistant Professor, Department of Educational Leadership and Special Education ayalas@sonoma.edu
Stanislaus Julie Johnson AVP of HR/EO Compliance jjohnson34@csustan.edu