Skip to Content

Campus Executive Sponsors

Each Campus President and the Chancellor will appoint an Executive Sponsor to guide the ATI implementation at their institution.

Campus Name Title Email
Bakersfield Thomas Wallace Vice President, Student Affairs
Bakersfield Claudia Catota Assistant to the President for Equity, Inclusion, and Compliance
Channel Islands Peter Mosinskis Director of IT Strategy
Chico Mike Schilling Vice Provost Information Resources/CIO, Executive Sponsor
Chico Calandrella Drew Vice President of Student Affairs 
Dominguez Hills Chris Manriquez Chief Information Technology Officer
East Bay Dr. Jake Hornsby Chief Information Officer
East Bay Nyassa Love Associate Vice President, Risk Management
Fresno Dennis Nef Vice Provost
Fullerton Amir Dabirian Chief Information Officer
Humboldt Bethany Rizzardi
Chief Information Officer Director
Humboldt Daniel Gutstein Director of Student Access Services
Long Beach Min Yao Vice President, Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Services
Los Angeles Octavio Villalpando Vice Provost for Diversity and Engaged Learning Chief Diversity Officer for Academic and Student Life
Los Angeles Tosha Phan Associate VP for ITS
Maritime Academy Grahm Benton Associate Provost, Academic Affiars
Monterey Bay Chip Lenno Chief Information Officer
Northridge Yi Li Provost & Vice President of Academic Affairs
Pomona John McGuthry Chief Information Officer
Sacramento Christine Miller Vice President and Chief Information Officer of Information Resurces & Techhnology
San Bernardino Samuel Sudhakar Vice President, IT and Chief Information Office
San Bernardino Brian Haynes Vice President, Student Affairs
San Diego Kent McKelvey Interim Chief Information Officer
San Diego Chris Xanthos Associate Vice President and CIO
San Francisco Eugene Chelberg Associate VP, Student Affairs
San Jose Amy Strage Associate VP and Senior Academic Technology Officer
San Jose Cindy Marota Director, Disability Resource Center
San Luis Obispo BIll Britton Interim Chief Information Officer
San Marcos Kevin Morningstar Dean & Chief Information Officer Instructional & Information Technology Services (IITS)
Sonoma Deborah Roberts Interim AVP Faculty Affairs/Chief Research Officer
Sonoma Sandra Ayala Assistant Professor, Department of Educational Leadership and Special Education
Stanislaus Julie Johnson AVP of HR/EO Compliance