Campus Executive Sponsors


Each Campus President and the Chancellor will appoint an Executive Sponsor to guide the ATI implementation at their institution.

Campus Name Title Email
Bakersfield Thomas Wallace Vice President, Student Affairs twallace4@csub.edu
Bakersfield Claudia Catota Assistant to the President for Equity, Inclusion, and Compliance ccatota@csub.edu
Channel Islands Peter Mosinskis Director of IT Strategy Peter.Mosinskis@csuci.edu
Chico Mike Schilling Vice Provost Information Resources/CIO, Executive Sponsor mlschilling@csuchico.edu
Chico Calandrella Drew Vice President of Student Affairs dcalandrella@csuchico.edu 
Dominguez Hills Chris Manriquez Chief Information Technology Officer cmanriquez@csudh.edu
East Bay Dr. Jake Hornsby Chief Information Officer jake.hornsby@csueastbay.edu
East Bay Nyassa Love Associate Vice President, Risk Management nyassa.love@csueastbay.edu
Fresno Dennis Nef Vice Provost dennisn@csufresno.edu
Fullerton Amir Dabirian Chief Information Officer adabirian@fullerton.edu
Humboldt Anna Kircher
Chief Information Officer Director Anna.Kircher@humboldt.edu
Humboldt Kevin O'Brien Director, Student Disability Resource Center kjo2@humboldt.edu
Long Beach Min Yao Vice President, Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Services min.yao@csulb.edu
Los Angeles Octavio Villalpando Vice Provost for Diversity and Engaged Learning Chief Diversity Officer for Academic and Student Life ovillal9@calstatela.edu
Los Angeles Tosha Phan Associate VP for ITS tosha.pham@calstatela.edu
Maritime Academy Daman Grewal Chief Information Officer dgrewal@csum.edu
Monterey Bay Chip Lenno Chief Information Officer clenno@csumb.edu
Northridge Yi Li Provost & Vice President of Academic Affairs Yi.li@csun.edu
Pomona John McGuthry Chief Information Officer jwmcguthry@csupomona.edu
Sacramento Christine Miller Associate Chief Information Officer christine.miller@csus.edu
San Bernardino Samuel Sudhakar Vice President, IT and Chief Information Office ssudhakar@csusb.edu
San Bernardino Brian Haynes Vice President, Student Affairs bhaynes@csusb.edu
San Diego Kent McKelvey Interim Chief Information Officer kent@sdsu.edu
San Diego Chris Xanthos Associate Vice President and CIO cxanthos@sdsu.edu
San Francisco Eugene Chelberg Associate VP, Student Affairs chelberg@sfsu.edu
San Jose Amy Strage Associate VP and Senior Academic Technology Officer Amy.Strage@sjsu.edu
San Jose Cindy Marota Director, Disability Resource Center Cindy.Marota@sjsu.edu
San Luis Obispo BIll Britton Interim Chief Information Officer bibritto@calpoly.edu
San Marcos Kevin Morningstar Dean & Chief Information Officer Instructional & Information Technology Services (IITS) kmorningstar@csusm.edu
Sonoma Deborah Roberts Interim AVP Faculty Affairs/Chief Research Officer robertde@sonoma.edu
Sonoma Sandra Ayala Assistant Professor, Department of Educational Leadership and Special Education ayalas@sonoma.edu
Stanislaus Julie Johnson AVP of HR/EO Compliance jjohnson34@csustan.edu