ATI Professional Development Workgroup


The professionals listed below provided critical guidance regarding the design of this website and authored or recommended many of the professional development resources listed herein. The ATI greatly appreciates their dedication and service.

Photo of Jennifer Allen-Barker

Jennifer Allen-Barker, Access Specialist
Disability Resource Center
Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, jcbarker@calpoly.edu


Photo of Mary Fran Breiling

Mary Fran Breiling, Interim Associate Director
Center for Faculty Development
San Jose State University, breiling@email.sjsu.edu


Photo of Brett Christie

Brett Christie, Director of Faculty Development
Advisor to Workgroup
Sonoma State, brett.christie@sonoma.edu


Photo of Peter Mosinskis

Peter Mosinskis, Supervisor of Web Services
CSU Channel Islands, peter.mosinskis@csuci.edu


Missing Photo Graphic

Cheryl Pruitt, Web Developer
CSU Long Beach, cpruitt@csulb.edu


Photo of Melissa Repa

Melissa Repa, Advisor to Workgroup
Co-Director, Services to Students with Disabilities
Sacramento State, repam@csus.edu


Photo of Nora Scully

Nora Scully, Accessibile Technology
Training Consultant
San Francisco State, nscully@sfsu.edu


Photo of Mary Shaffer

Mary Shaffer, ITS-Office of the CIO
Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo, mshaffer@calpoly.edu


Photo of Cryssel Vera

Cryssel Vera, Instructional Materials Specialist
Sacramento State, cvera@csus.edu


Photo of Jean Wells

Jean Wells

The ATI would also like to acknowledge those who have served for a time with our group and thank them for their interest and service:

  • Trey Duff, Cal Poly SLO
  • Monica Range, Sac State
  • Rita Peth, East Bay
  • Cindy Compean, Monterey Bay
  • Randy Quarles, Humboldt
  • Penny Peterson, Long Beach
  • Don Strand, Center for Distributed Learning
  • Tom Siechert, Fresno State
  • Bao Nguyen, Office of the Chancellor
  • Gerard Greenidge, Office of the Chancellor